Bureau of Occupational Licenses

700 West State Street, P.O. Box 83720

Boise, ID 83720-0063 


Conference Call Minutes of 7/18/2011 


BOARD MEMBERS PRESENT:  Jack G. Zarybnisky, O.D. - Chair

                                                             Robert Sorensen O.D.

                                                             Rodney L. White, O.D.

                                                             Robert B. Grill, O.D.

                                                             Donald K. James, O.D.                                          


BUREAU STAFF:                           Tana Cory, Bureau Chief

                                                            Dawn Hall, Administrative Support Manager

                                                            Roger Hales, Administrative Attorney

                                                            Joan Callahan, Extern

                                                            Cherie Simpson, Management Assistant

                                                            Carrie Gilstrap, Technical Records Specialist II


The meeting was called to order at 8:10 AM MDT by Jack G. Zarybnisky, O.D.






Mr. Hales stated the revisions were made to the set of proposed rule changes for the Board to review. Discussion was held regarding additional changes to be made.


A motion was made by Dr. Sorensen to direct counsel to make the noted changes. Seconded by Dr. White, motion carried.


NEXT MEETING was scheduled for July 25, 2011 at 8:00 AM.




A motion was made by Dr. Grill to adjourn the meeting at 8:45 AM. Seconded by Dr. White, motion carried.


_________________________________      _________________________________

Jack G. Zarybnisky, O.D., Chair                       Robert Sorensen O.D.

_________________________________      _________________________________

Rodney L. White, O.D.                                    Robert B. Grill, O.D.

_________________________________      _________________________________

Donald K. James, O.D.                                    Tana Cory, Bureau Chief