Bureau of Occupational Licenses

1109 Main Street, Suite 220

Boise, ID 83702-5642 


Conference Call Minutes of 7/25/2008



BOARD MEMBERS PRESENT:  Carla R. Wolfrum - Chair

                                                             Lisa Hansen Penny

                                                             Sylvia Boyle

                                                             Rebecca Lynn Westerberg

                                                             Richard Howell


 BUREAU STAFF:                          Tana Cory, Bureau Chief

                                                            Marcie McGinty, Investigations Coordinator

                                                            Janice Wiedrick, Technical Records Specialists

                                                            Roger Hales, Administrative Attorney


OTHERS PRESENT:                     Karen Magnelli, Deputy Attorney General


Meeting was called to order at 9:04 MST by Carla R. Wolfrum.




Ms. Magnelli presented an Order of Emergency Suspension of License in the matter of the License of John R. Sander, Case No. DEN-2008-1.


The Board, together with their legal counsel, Mr. Hales discussed the proceedings regarding the Order of Emergency Suspension.  There being no further discussion, the following motion was made.


Moved by Ms. Westerberg to accept the Order of Emergency Suspension of License for Respondent, John R. Sander, License No. LD-30.  Seconded by Mr. Howell, motion carried.


NEXT MEETING November 07, 2008


Ms. Westerberg moved to adjourn the meeting, seconded by Mr. Howell, motion carried.


Meeting adjourned at 9:10 a.m. MST

_________________________________      _________________________________

Carla R. Wolfrum, Chair                               Lisa Hansen Penny

_________________________________      _________________________________

Sylvia Boyle                                                   Rebecca Lynn Westerberg

_________________________________      _________________________________

Richard Howell                                              Tana Cory, Bureau Chief